dotted line maaya 1 dotted line maaya 2 dotted line maaya 3 dotted line maaya 4 title
news/updates personal info discography voice links about/credits
Last updated 1.24.2011
Down Town / Yasashisa ni tsutsumareta nara
Catalog #: VTCL-35092, VTZL-16 w/ dvd
Release Date: 10/20/10
Running Length: ~24 minutes

Down Town / Yasashisa ni tsutsumareta nara

click above to switch between front
and back cd cover images

Track List
  1. Down Town
  2. Yasashisa ni tsutsumareta nara
  3. Kanashikute Yarikirenai
  4. Down Town (instrumental)
  5. Yasashisa ni tsutsumareta nara (instrumental)
  6. Kanashikute Yarikirenai (instrumental)

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Liner Notes

All vocals by Maaya

Down Town
Lyrics: Ginji Itou
Composition: Tatsurou Yamashita
Arrangement: Takayuki Hattori

Yasashisa ni tsutsumareta nara
Lyrics: Yumi Arai
Composition: Yumi Arai
Arrangement: DEPAPEPE

Kanashikute Yarikirenai
Lyrics: Hachiro Satou
Composition: Kazuhiko Katou
Arrangement: J.A.M (piano trio from SOIL & 'PIMP' SESSIONS)

Buy Regular Edition from CD Japan
Buy Limited Edition w/ DVD from CD Japan