dotted line maaya 1 dotted line maaya 2 dotted line maaya 3 dotted line maaya 4 title
news/updates personal info discography voice links about/credits
Last updated 1.15.2009
Catalog #: VTCL-60085, VTZL-8 w/ dvd
Release Date: 1/14/09
Running Length: ~58 minutes


click above to switch between front
and back cd cover images

Track List
  1. Vento
  2. Triangler
  3. Kazemachi Jet ~ kazeyomi edition
  4. Remedy
  5. Ame ga furu
  6. Get No Satisfaction!
  7. Ao no Ether
  8. Shitsuren Cafe
  9. Sonic Boom
  10. Peanuts
  11. Saigo no Kajitsu
  12. Colors
  13. Kazamidori
  14. Guitar Hiki ni naritai na
(Right click on highlighted tracks and select "Save Target As" to download sample mp3s. The mp3s are archived in Zip format. If you don't have a zip uncompression program, I recommend Winzip.)

Get the Flash Player to see this player.

Liner Notes

Buy Regular Edition from CD Japan
Buy Limited Edition w/ DVD from CD Japan