dotted line maaya 1 dotted line maaya 2 dotted line maaya 3 dotted line maaya 4 title
news/updates personal info discography voice links about/credits
Last updated 7.16.2006
Yuunagi Loop
Catalog #: VICL-61755
Release Date: 10/26/05
Running Length: ~56 minutes

Yuunagi Loop

click above to switch between front
and back cd cover images

Track List
  1. Hello
  2. Honey Come
  3. Loop
  4. Wakaba
  5. Paprika
  6. My Favorite Books
  7. Tsuki to hashiri nagara
  8. NO FEAR / ai suru koto
  9. Unison
  10. Fuyu desu ka
  11. Yuunagi LOOP
  12. a happy ending
(Right click on highlighted tracks and select "Save Target As" to download sample mp3s. The mp3s are archived in Zip format. If you don't have a zip uncompression program, I recommend Winzip.)
Liner Notes

All vocals and backing vocals by Maaya